Hello, I’m Still Alive

Wow, it’s been really long since I’ve posted on this blog. I’ve never written any other post that isn’t a short story/poem, but I thought I’d just like to update this blog a little so it doesn’t stay, well, dead.

However, I have a story coming up, although it might take some time for me to finish it up because life has been really, really hectic and busy lately. I am also considering writing a jewnicorn (read first definition) fic but after reading Robin’s godly one, I have come to terms with the realisation that none other jewnicorn fics are worth reading because her fic rules all the others out in the TSN (The Social Network) fandom.

I am still pondering about the fic…but the short story I first mentioned is definitely a green light…although it’s still kind of in between red and yellow right now, but I’ll get to it.

Stay excellent.

Leave a Reply

